Kontakt

Telefon:
+ 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 0

Telefax:
+ 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 41

E-Mail:
info@born-baubedarf.de

Anschrift:
Born Baubedarf GmbH
OT Groß Luja
Muckrower Weg 3
03130 Spremberg

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Allgemein

Herr Mirko Sonnabend
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 24
E-Mail: m.sonnabend@born-baubedarf.de

Frau Kathrin Petrick, B. A. in Elternzeit
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 24
E-Mail: k.petrick@born-baubedarf.de

für Spezialartikel Herr Gunter Hertel
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 32
E-Mail: g.hertel@born-baubedarf.de
für Bewehrungsstahl Herr Michael Born
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 34
E-Mail : mi.born@born-baubedarf.de
Sachsen / Brandenburg Herr Klaus Antonius
Telefon: + 49 (0) 171/ 4 67 54 02
E-Mail: k.antonius@born-baubedarf.de
Brandenburg Herr Jens Berg
Telefon: + 49 (0) 171/ 4 63 62 62
E-Mail: j.berg@born-baubedarf.de
Berlin und Umgebung Herr Gerold Hoffmann
Telefon: + 49 (0) 171/ 4 68 65 43
E-Mail: g.hoffmann@born-baubedarf.de
Rechnungslegung/ Buchhaltung

E-Mail: buchhaltung@born-baubedarf.de

Frau Annett Sieg
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 21
E-Mail: a.sieg@born-baubedarf.de

Frau Yvette Ackermann
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 28
E-Mail: y.ackermann@born-baubedarf.de

Finanz- & Personalbuchhaltung Frau Mary Born
Telefon + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 25
E-Mail: m.born@born-baubedarf.de
Geschäftsführer Herr Ralph Born
Telefon: + 49 (0) 35 63/ 39 41 - 33
E-Mail: r.born@born-baubedarf.de